Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

X-Rite eXact Webinar

March 1, 2013 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

| FREE
Attend our Webinar! X-Rite PANTONE
X-Rite eXact

eXactly What is it?

X-Rite eXact™ is the future generation on portable color measurement.

With the first-in-the-industry color touch screen technology, to measure and communicate color accurately with a single click. The eXact is a single scalable platform and available in three models you can choose what is right for you now and still grow into the future, allowing you to upgrade as the needs of color control in your business grow.

eXactly which one is for me?

Learn More

 

Attend our Upcoming Webinar

We have invited the color experts at X-Rite Pantone to present a special webinar to discuss and demonstrate the new X-Rite eXact spectrophotometer.

Date:

 

Friday, March 1, 2013 - 1:00 pm (EST)

Noon (Central) 11 am (Mountain) 10 am (Pacific)

register now

Xrite eXact Webinar Registration

Details

Date:
March 1, 2013
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Cost:
FREE
Event Categories:
, ,

Venue

Online Webinar

Organizer

X-Rite, Pantone, Anderson & Vreeland
Email:
Website:
http://www.andersonvreeland.com

Love Flexo? Us too! Join the Conversation Below

Subscribe to Our Weekly Newsletter

×